You Have New Repins on Pinterest

Dear readers, I’ve been waiting and waiting to share this insight with you, and now that the weather is getting the slightest bit cooler, today seems like the day…

*source

People LOVE macaroni and cheese.

Revolutionary thought.

A couple months ago, I pinned a story I read on Food52 about the search for the perfect macaroni and cheese (answer: Martha’s) because although my own answer (mom’s) is different, I identify with the quest for “the bouncy noodles, the creamy cheese sauce, and the crunchy cap.”

As of this very moment, the pin has 32 “likes,” and 198 repins.  198!  And more everyday.  That’s so many I may veer away from my mother’s recipe long enough to give Martha’s a go.  Just don’t tell her.

One thought on “You Have New Repins on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

