What I’m Reading

bridge pic.

I took this picture completely by accident as we were driving over a bridge and I completely and totally love it.

Mauricio Estrella’s passwords have slowly but surely been changing his life.  I totally want to try this.

YOU CAN GET EXTRA DRIZZLE ON A MACCHIATO AT STARBUCKS.  This is so dangerous to know.

When it comes to making small talk, I could not be worse.  If I’ve only met you a handful of times, I apologize, but I will be at almost a complete loss in terms of what to say to you.  I like the idea of throwing this question out there.  I’d love to say I’d travel, but I think the honest answer is clothes.  I just did a bang-up job of spending my way through two weeks in New England, and I think it’s time for me to put myself on a spending freeze for another month or two.

In other, clothing related news, I own one of the dresses Joanna posted was awesome for summer (ergo I must be awesome).  Not surprisingly, it is the blue and white striped dress.  I have approximately 8 billion blue and white striped dresses and I would buy approximately 8 billion more.  This is another blue and white striped item that would be hanging in my closet already if I wasn’t putting myself on a spending freeze starting yesterday.

LOVE this post from Cup of Jo as well.  I am such a touch-er (that sounds so weird), always tapping people on the back or reaching out for an arm in conversation.  Must be my inner French lady.

One thought on “What I’m Reading

Leave a Reply

