Currently

currently marchLoving the neighborhood on nice days.

currently marchWondering why it’s still snowing now and again.

Agreeing with Wooden Nickels.  Everything gets easier after a night of sleep.

Watching a ton of basketball.

currently march

Inhaling a ton of cupcakes.  Way more than I need.

Trying to declutter our house.  Trying.

Hoping to spend some time with my toes in the sand this week.

Reading this Brit lit, which reminds me of this movie I love.

Baking my brains out.

Leave a Reply

