Saving My Pennies

Dear readers, I will be back tomorrow with a killer snack for you, but I have to pop in and die over this first:

Screen_Shot_2012-06-15_at_11.53.05_PM_grande

This is only the world’s most gorgeous chair.  It’s the Bow Back Piper chair from Society Social, and it looks like it was made for me.  I caught it in Mackenzie’s apartment, which was featured on Glitter Guide today.

Mackenzie-Horan-008

I’m saving my pennies for one of my own.  I have the most basic, boring desk chair right now, and this would be more than a little step up.

This is classic Glass of Milk decorating, dear readers.  I get whatever I can stand at IKEA and live with it until I see something special and I just know.  This chair is like that.

One thought on “Saving My Pennies

Leave a Reply

