What I’m Reading

cookbooks

The Kitchn tells us there were 10 recipes that defined the 2000s.  I couldn’t believe there was no kale, but maybe that’s a 2010s thing?

On stress and worry, which is nice for someone who gets stressed and worries.

I am going to the Ben and Jerry’s factory this summer and I think I’ll need to eat a lot of their new core ice creams in preparation, no?

And because we know I’m into podcasts, and always looking for more, here are some suggestions from Ann-Marie.

*update* If you missed the Oscars last night, this recap is the way to go.

Leave a Reply

