4 thoughts on “Spring Reading List

  1. I do cartwheels at sunset. Don’t you? 😉

    High School Confidential sounds like Never Been Kissed. With Drew Barrymore.

    Lastly, I LOVE Michael Pollan. Like want to stock my bookshelves with everything he ever wrote. Like forced my husband to read Omnivore’s Dilemma. Like started buying all of our meat from a farm in VA. I’m insane.

  2. Here’s the list of what I have checked out from the library–thanks for asking! Don’t know that I will actually be READING all of them, but . . .
    Dani Shapiro, “Fugitive Blue”
    Dani Shapiro, “Slow Motion”
    Blake Bailey, “Cheever: A Life”
    Matthew Norman, “Domestic Violets”
    Susan Jane Gilman, “Undress Me in the Temple of Heaven”
    Jancee Dunn, “Why Is My Mother Getting a Tattoo?”

Leave a Reply

