What I’m Reading

running shoes

I am loving Laura Marie’s blog right now, especially her Today I Believe lists.

Presented to me, without comment, from my husband.  Voodoo Dolls Prove It: Hunger Makes Couples Turn on Each Other.

The Kitchn posted 20 Organized Kitchens from Real Cooks and I died over each one.  Open cookbook shelving is so essential, isn’t it?

If you just give me a minute to make a bunch of fruit purees I will have you over for brunch and a bellini bar.

Talent is not always something you find in abundance at a school talent show.  These boys got something right.

Does anyone else sign on to watch a movie on Netflix, only to scroll forever, and not find anything you really want to watch?  Meredith compiled a list of titles worth watching, and I’m officially on board with all her picks.

A Beautiful Mess always has great DIY home ideas, and I have a particular affinity for this rag rug and the hand painted constellation wall paper.  Elsie also wrote beautifully about her space to learn here.

4 thoughts on “What I’m Reading

Leave a Reply

