Puffin in Bloom Books

OMG.

puffin in bloom anne of green gables.

Have you seen these new Puffin in Bloom books?  The covers were designed by Anna Bond of Rifle Paper Co.  I’m seriously in love, and just pre-ordered a copy of each (using a gift card, so I’m technically not breaking my spending hiatus, right?).  I love when my bookshelves look pretty, and I can’t wait to style my shelves with these.

puffin in bloom heidi.

puffin in bloom little princess.

puffin in bloom little women.

{anne of green gables} {heidi} {a little princess} {little women}

Leave a Reply

