A Summer Check-In

 

No What I’m Reading this week, dear readers, because I’m reading more real books than Internet these days (it’s a great thing).  Instead, a little summer check in.  How’s yours going?alsi.

What I’ve Done:

Gone to the beach.

Walked a lot.

Visited 3 states I hadn’t before.

drink.

What I’m Doing:

Tackling some long-neglected at-home projects.

Reading a ton.

Trying new cocktails at night.

juice bar.

What Still I Want to Do:

Binge on all of these episodes.

Finish this book (It’s been a good one, but you can’t read 100 pages about soil as fast as you can an Emily Giffin novel.)

Make stuff with all the fruit that is finally (FINALLY!) available at the farmers market.

3 thoughts on “A Summer Check-In

Leave a Reply

