I’m Here!

Not that I’m cooking, but dear readers, I miss you terribly.  I miss posting, and I miss your comments.  I also miss cooking.

Since we’re not in our own abode, I bake a lot, and cook next to nothing.  That’s set to change in about a week or so, but I know I won’t have my usual arsenal of recipes to share with you.  So things will look different around here.

If you need me, do check in, and you’ll find me figuring out what the next several months look like for A Glass of Milk.  Posts won’t be so food-centric, but if you were here toward the end of the summer, you probably figured that out.

I’ll see you soon.

xo

3 thoughts on “I’m Here!

  1. I’ll take lots of photos of our cake thawing experience. If you need post ideas, you can always do a throwback post to last year with updated photos. ❤

Leave a Reply

