Celebrate, Days 17 and 18

Sorry I missed yesterday, dear readers.  I had every intention of posting, and then I had one of those days where you’re swept from one activity to the next, and before I knew it, I was at home, crawling into bed after a day well-spent.  This weekend is magical.  The weather is cooler and crisp; just how I like it for fall.  And I have plans with so many of my favorite people.

pops.

One of the best parts about being between homes right now is that I have fewer responsibilities than I used to.  I’m not responsible for cleaning as much, doing as many dishes, or performing as many house related chores.  I’m taking this as an opportunity to say yes to as much as possible.  Yes to dinner with Pops when he’s in town.  Yes to the football games and tailgates, and yes to barre (more on that later).  Happy weekend, dear readers.  I hope yours is as wonderful as mine.

One thought on “Celebrate, Days 17 and 18

Leave a Reply

