Words, Words, Words

It’s not that I want to be such a fan of inspirational quotes, but I am such a fan of inspirational quotes.  And with Pinterest, and Etsy, and Tumblr (oh my!), there are so many out there.  These are my faves.

keep your head down and do the work.

Put your head down and do the work has long been one of my mottos. (can’t find the original source)

still.

Laura was a wise woman.  And this is still true. (source)

go do them.

I’ve posted this before.  (source)

there will be an answer.

This, too. (gone from her shop)

makes me miss oprah.

I miss watching Oprah every day SO MUCH.  (can’t find the source)

the twits!

I still remember this from when my teacher read us The Twits in third grade.  (source)

so live your life.

I read this in All Joy and No Fun and it was life-changing. (can’t find the source)

you never know.

The great truth of life.  (source)

He was Marie Kondo-ing before there was a Marie Kondo. (source)

Image of Philippians 4:8 Small Canvas

Life goals. (source)

truth.

Humor is everything.  (source)

these words.

Let’s not take ourselves too seriously. (prize to anyone who finds the original source)

2 thoughts on “Words, Words, Words

Leave a Reply

