Slices of Internet

she's my everything.
(She’s my fall goals. She’s from Tuckernuck.)

  1. Food 52’s cooking club tips weren’t what I expected them to be.  Love this idea. (via Joy the Baker)
  2. I’m simultaneously cracking up, and adding a couple of these books to my Amazon cart.
  3. Happiness.  Schools.  Yes, yes, and yes to this.
  4. Shutterbean led me to Motherwell, and I’m down a rabbit hole of articles.  So fascinating.  So real.
  5. And speaking of Shutterbean, she’s doing some good television watching.
  6. Just added kettle chips to my grocery list so I can make cacio e pepe potato chips.  Simple and brilliant.
  7. These are my fave (SJP forever, duh)
  8. John and Sherry just mentioned this book on the Young House Love podcast.  I had passed it by before, but now I’m intrigued.  The author basically had a panic attack live on The Today Show, and took a series of small steps to chill out.  And then wrote a book about it.
  9. Two words: Dannon Sprinkl’ins #memories
  10. Just skip right down to the part with grilled cheese crumbs.
  11. Putting this on next week’s meal plan, just to make sure I’m leaving no noodle unturned.  Or something.

Leave a Reply

