Finis [Week in the Life, Sunday]

We’re done. I don’t have too much to say other than, I am so glad I did this project this year. I’m writing this at the end of Monday, and while I’m glad to not have to reach into my back pocket to grab my phone, I still sort of missed taking pictures all day. This project definitely helped me take some new shots of Goop, which is great, because he’s hard to catch up with. I am so happy so many of you were here to follow along and cheer me on this year. I’m letting the photos tell the story today.

IMG_0870

IMG_0881

IMG_0883

IMG_0895

IMG_0898

IMG_0905

IMG_0909

IMG_0910

IMG_0914

IMG_0916

I kinda love that it’s blurry.

Leave a Reply

