My Favorite Follows

Every now and again I go through un-following sprees, and the advent of another new year has brought on the urge to clean up my Instagram feed. Friends get to stay, but everyone else has the potential to be on the chopping block. Usually these clean-outs are based on whatever mood strikes me, but this time around, I asked myself a question: Does this feed add something to my life? Dear readers, these are the accounts for which I can wholeheartedly answer that question.

Click on the photos below to take you to each person’s feed.

If you want to know what to read:

17.3k Likes, 3,229 Comments - Reese’sBookClubxHelloSunshine (@reesesbookclubxhellosunshine) on Instagram: “Our latest pick is This is the Story of a Happy Marriage by #AnnPatchett! This collection of essays…”

@reesesbookclubxhellosunshine

@theunreadshelf

Wednesday offerings.  Some books have been returned and are ready to head out again.  Tidied things up with a new shelf too.  Come by and take some books home! #littlefreelibraryeastbethesda #littlefreelibrary #littlefreelibraries #zenandtheartofmotorcyclemaintenance #littlegoldenbooks #holesmovie

@littlefreelibraryeastbethesda

If you want to know what to cook:

@abowlfulloflemons (stories)

@lideylikes

If you want some good pep talks (mixed with a bunch of other content):

Good Life quotes by Becky Higgins

@beckyhigginsllc

Less Is More  |  Emily Ley

@emilyley

If you like all things preppy:

@meghall

@abbycapalbo

If you want to keep your toddlers busy without plunking them in front of screens*:

@storiesofplay

@the_paige_diaries

*But really, no judgement if screen-plunking is your preferred method. It’s often mine.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Follows

  1. As much as I love seeing Reese (We did it) Witherspoon’s lovely face, I wouldn’t mind a new entry from my favourite blogger. We can babysit P. His cousin promises not to bite (but cannot promise not to repeat the side body shove).

Leave a comment