Random List Week – Wednesday

I loved sharing some of my recent pins with you all on Friday, so I’m back, this time with 4 recipes.  Usually when I post pins to the blog, I’m more likely to actually make them, so here’s hoping, dear readers.  (None of these are healthy in the slightest, but by now you all know what goes into a green smoothie.)

The Kitchn’s Slow Cooker Macaroni and Cheese (I’m intrigued)

chocolate peanut butter fudge pop tarts.

Half Baked Harvest’s Chocolate Peanut Butter Pop Tarts

Salted Caramel Apple Fritter Bread 01

Culinary Concoctions by Peabody’s Salted Caramel Apple Fritter Bread

croque monsieur crostini I howsweeteats.com

How Sweet Eats’ Croque Monsiuer Crostini

 

 

3 thoughts on “Random List Week – Wednesday

  1. Pingback: On Impatience [chocolate peanut butter pop tarts] | a glass of milk

Leave a comment